0
448 W Mount Vernon Blvd Mount Vernon, MO 65712
LOCAL: (417) 466-2330
Shop
Customer Reviews
Mount Vernon Greenhouse & Floral
Local Mount Vernon, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Kristen M

State/Province:MO

Absolutely stunning arrangement
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Anna H

State/Province:OK

I much prefer using MtVGH to any online ordering system. The flowers are ALWAYS beautiful and fresh and they don't come in a big box my mother has to take apart. Plus, I know it's a local business and it makes my parents happy to support them. I'm pleased to see how much easier it is to order online now!! Never use anyone else for my flowers! They have done us well for years!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Theresa H

State/Province:MO

The basket I ordered for the funeral services were beautiful! My friend absolutely loved them. Thank you for beautiful work!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Charicia P

State/Province:MO

Excellent quality and service as always!
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Jessica F

State/Province:MO

Been using Mt. Vernon Greenhouse for years and have never been disappointed. Thank you for the beautiful work!
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: shannon t

State/Province:WI

My mother was very happy when the flowers were delivered.
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Carey H

State/Province:MO

Wonderful service every time, customers are always pleased
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Micki B

State/Province:MO

I received basket of Gorgeous flowers on my birthday! Thank you so much for delivering them in a timely way.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Sandy E

State/Province:MN

The flowers you arranged were beautiful & my mother Loved them! Thanks for your excellent work
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Flo H

State/Province:KS

Very beautiful arrangement in memory of my sister. Yes I would order from you again.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Bill W

State/Province:MO

Ordered flowers today, for delivery, to honor my wife on Mother’s Day. Fast, Friendly, Reasonable Price. Beautiful arrangement! These folks deliver and did not disappoint